y

General terms and conditions of business

1. general

The general terms and conditions apply in the respective valid version for all our contracts and services. These General Terms and Conditions shall be deemed to have been accepted at the latest when products from our range are ordered. Deviating provisions of the customer shall only be recognised if these have been expressly agreed in writing.

2. contract

All offers on our websites are subject to change. A purchase contract is only concluded by written order confirmation via e-mail.

3. prices

Prices are in CHF and include VAT of 7.7%. Prices are subject to change without notice.

4. payment

The payment of the ordered articles is possible by prepayment, cash on delivery or the following credit cards:

- mastercard

- VISA

- postcard

- Paypal

4.1 Safety

All electronic payment transactions are carried out directly on the credit card server by Postfinance using the latest security options.

5. delivery conditions

Packages up to 30 kg are always delivered by mail. Devices from 30 kg will be delivered by a suitable transport company. From a value of goods of CHF 1'000.- the delivery is free of charge. All packages are sent by Swiss Post. Shipping costs range from CHF 6.- to max. CHF 35.-.

Additional services
Cash on delivery: CHF 10.-
Small quantity surcharge: CHF 10.- (for order values below CHF 20.-)

6. scope of delivery, delivery time and withdrawal

6.1 Scope of delivery

Our order confirmation is decisive for the scope of delivery.

6.2 Delivery time

We shall only be liable for compliance with the dispatch and delivery deadlines specified by us if these have been expressly designated as binding by us on the order confirmation. If a binding dispatch or delivery date is exceeded, the customer is free to set a grace period or to withdraw from the contract immediately.

6.3 Partial deliveries

Partial deliveries are at our discretion depending on the delivery situation, unless expressly stated otherwise on the order confirmation.

6.4 Withdrawal

Return of items after delivery is possible only in original packaging and after request by e-mail. Objections due to defects in delivered products must be made within 10 days. In principle, there is no right to return products. Also not of products, which the customer ordered due to wrong assumptions or by mistake. Of course we try to find a good solution for both parties in such cases.

7. retention of title

All goods delivered shall remain our property until full payment of all claims to which we are entitled from the customer. We are entitled to have the retention of title entered in the retention of title register of the canton of residence.

8. warranty

If there is a defect in the purchased item that is acknowledged by us, we shall be entitled at our own discretion to remedy the defect or to make a replacement delivery. Unless otherwise agreed, the warranty period is 12 months from the date of purchase. Further claims of the buyer are excluded, regardless of the legal grounds.

9. place of jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship is Zurich for both parties.

10. data protection

Our data protection is in accordance with the relevant legal provisions.

Customer data is used exclusively in connection with our own order processing. Data may only be passed on to companies directly involved in the order process (parcel post or freight forwarding).

11. final provisions

Should individual points of these terms and conditions be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the above provisions. Any invalid provisions shall be replaced by valid provisions that come as close as possible to the intended purpose.

Last updated Thalwil, 1.2.2017

0

Conditions générales de vente

1. Généralités

Les conditions générales s’appliquent dans la version actuelle pour tous nos contrats et services. Ces termes et conditions sont considérés comme acceptés au plus tard lors de la commande de produits de notre gamme. Des dispositions divergentes de l’acheteur ne sont reconnues que si elles ont été expressément approuvées par écrit.

2. Contrat

Toutes les offres sur nos pages Web sont sans engagement. Un contrat d’achat n’est conclu que par confirmation écrite d’une commande par e-mail.

3. Prix

Les prix sont en CHF et incluent la TVA de 7,7 %. Nous nous réservons le droit d’effectuer des changements de prix.

4. Paiement

Le paiement des articles commandés est possible par pré-paiement, paiement à la livraison ou avec l’une des cartes de crédit suivantes :

– Mastercard

– VISA

– Postcard

– Paypal

4.1 Sécurité

Toutes les transactions de paiement électronique sont effectuées en utilisant les dernières options de sécurité fournies par Postfinance, directement sur le serveur de carte de crédit.

5. Conditions de livraison

Les colis jusqu’à 30 kg sont toujours livrés par la poste. Les appareils de plus de 30 kg sont livrés par une entreprise de transport appropriée. À partir d’une valeur de 1 000 CHF, la livraison est gratuite. Tous les colis sont envoyés par la poste suisse. Les frais de port sont compris entre 6 CHF et 35 CHF.

Services supplémentaires
Paiement à la livraison : 10.00 CHF
Supplément pour petite quantité : 10.00 CHF (valeur inférieure à 20 CHF)

6. Contenu de la livraison, délai de livraison et retrait

6.1 Contenu de la livraison

Pour le contenu de la livraison, notre confirmation de commande est déterminante.

6.2 Délai de livraison

Nous ne sommes responsables du respect des délais d’expédition et de livraison que si nous les avons expressément désignés comme ayant force obligatoire sur la confirmation de commande. Si une date d’expédition ou de livraison contraignante est dépassée, le client est libre de fixer un délai supplémentaire ou d’annuler immédiatement le contrat.

6.3 Livraisons partielles

Les livraisons partielles sont à notre discrétion, en fonction de la situation de la livraison, sauf mention contraire explicite dans la confirmation de commande.

6.4 Retour

Le retour des articles après la livraison n’est possible que dans l’emballage d’origine et sur demande par e-mail. Les objections dues aux défauts des produits livrés doivent être faites dans les 10 jours. Fondamentalement, il n’y a pas de droit de retour des produits, même de produits que le client a commandés par erreur. Bien sûr, dans de tels cas, nous essayons de trouver une solution qui convienne aux deux parties.

7. Réserve de propriété

Toutes les marchandises livrées restent notre propriété jusqu’au paiement complet des créances afférentes à l’achat par le client. Nous avons le droit d’enregistrer la réserve de propriété dans le registre de réserve de propriété du canton de résidence.

8. Garantie

S’il y a un défaut de l’article acheté reconnu par nous, nous sommes en droit de choisir de remédier au défaut ou de le remplacer. Sauf accord contraire, la garantie est de 12 mois à compter de la date d’achat. D’autres revendications de l’acheteur sont exclues, pour quelque raison juridique que ce soit.

9. Juridiction compétente

La juridiction compétente pour tous les litiges découlant directement ou indirectement de la relation contractuelle est celle de Zurich pour les deux parties.

10. Politique de confidentialité

Notre politique de confidentialité est conforme aux lois applicables.

Les données du client seront utilisées exclusivement dans le cadre du traitement de votre propre commande. La transmission des données est uniquement autorisée aux entreprises directement impliquées dans le processus de commande (service de colis postaux ou d’expédition).

11. Dispositions finales

Si certains points de ces conditions sont inefficaces, cela n’affecte pas l’efficacité des dispositions ci-dessus. Toute disposition inefficace est remplacée par des dispositions efficaces qui se rapprochent le plus possible de l’objectif.

Dernière mise à jour Thalwil, 01/02/2017

 

0