y

Data protection

The protection of your privacy is very important to us. Below we inform you in detail about the handling of your data.

Collection and processing of your data

Your personal data (e.g. title, name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, credit card number) will be processed by us in accordance with the provisions of the data protection law applicable at the respective location. In the following, we inform you about the type, scope and purpose of the collection, processing and use of personal data. This data protection declaration refers only to our web pages. If you are forwarded to other pages via links on our pages, please inform yourself there about the respective handling of your data.

Automatic data acquisition

For technical reasons, the following data, among others, is recorded, which your Internet browser transmits to us:

Date and time of your access
Your Internet Protocol (IP) address
Browser type, version and language setting
Operating system used
Website from which you visit us (referrer URL)
Website you are visiting

This data is absolutely anonymous and is stored separately from any personal data you may have provided. They do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about a specific person. They are evaluated for statistical purposes in order to be able to optimise our website and our offers. After evaluation, this data is deleted. These data are evaluated exclusively for the improvement of our offer and do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about your person.

Use of your data

Personal data is only collected if you voluntarily provide it to us as part of your order for goods or when opening a customer account or registering for our newsletter. Your personal data, insofar as they are necessary for the establishment, content or modification of the contractual relationship (inventory data), will be used exclusively for the execution of the contract. For example, in order to deliver the goods, your name and address must be passed on to the supplier of the goods, and in order to process payments, we pass on your payment data to the credit institution commissioned with the payment. Without your express consent or without legal basis, your personal data will not be disclosed to third parties outside the contract. With complete execution of the contract and complete payment of the purchase price, your data will be blocked for further use and deleted after expiry of the retention periods under tax and commercial law, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data. If you register for the newsletter, your e-mail address will be used for our own advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. The unsubscription is possible at any time.

Data security

Your personal data is encrypted in the ordering process using high-grade encryption (SSL - 128bit) transmitted over the Internet. Credit card data is not stored, but collected and processed directly by our payment service provider. We secure our website and other systems by technical and organizational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorized persons. Access to your customer account is only possible after entering your personal password. You should always keep your access information confidential and close the browser window when you have finished communicating with us, especially if you share the computer with others.

use of cookies

We use cookies on various pages to make visiting our website more attractive and to enable the use of certain functions. These are small text files that are stored on your computer. Most of the cookies we use are deleted from your hard drive at the end of the browser session (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your computer and enable us to recognize your computer on your next visit (so-called permanent cookies). These cookies serve to greet you with your user name and make it unnecessary for you to re-enter your password for subsequent orders or to fill out forms with your data. Our partner companies are not permitted to collect, process or use personal data via our website by means of cookies.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address, which is, however, anonymized using the _anonymizeIp() method so that it can no longer be assigned to a connection) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Use of Facebook Social Plugins

Our website uses social plugins ("plugins") of the social network facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). The plugins are recognizable by one of the Facebook logos (white "F" on blue tile or a "thumbs up" sign) or are marked with the addition "Facebook Social Plugin". The list and appearance of the Facebook social plugins can be viewed here: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins.

When you call up a web page of our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection with the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to your browser, which then integrates it into the website. We therefore have no influence on the scope of the data that Facebook collects with the help of this plugin and therefore inform you according to our state of knowledge:

By integrating the plugins, Facebook receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding page of our website. If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook can assign the visit to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by clicking the Like button or leaving a comment, the corresponding information is transmitted directly from your browser to Facebook and stored there.If you are not a member of Facebook, there is still the possibility that Facebook learns your IP address and stores it.

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook, as well as your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy, can be found in Facebook's privacy policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

If you are a Facebook member and do not want Facebook to collect data about you via our website and link it to your data stored on Facebook, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

0

Protection des données

La protection de votre vie privée est très importante pour nous. Ci-dessous nous vous informons en détail sur le traitement de vos données.

Collecte et traitement de vos données

Vos données personnelles (par exemple nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, numéro de carte de crédit) seront traitées par nous conformément aux dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données en vigueur à l’endroit concerné. Nous vous informons ci-dessous de la nature, de la portée et du but de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation des données personnelles. Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique uniquement à nos sites Web. Si vous êtes redirigé vers d’autres pages via des liens sur nos pages, veuillez vous informer de la gestion de vos données respectives.

Collecte automatique des données

Pour des raisons techniques, les données suivantes, que votre navigateur Internet nous transmet, sont notamment enregistrées :

Date et heure de votre accès
Votre adresse IP (Internet Protocol)
Type de navigateur, version et paramètre de langue
Système d’exploitation utilisé
Site Web à partir duquel vous nous rendez visite (URL de référence)
Site que vous visitez

Ces données sont absolument anonymes et sont stockées séparément des informations personnelles que vous avez pu fournir. Elles ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur une personne spécifique. Elles sont évaluées à des fins statistiques afin d’optimiser notre site et nos offres. Après l’évaluation, ces données seront supprimées. Ces données sont évaluées exclusivement dans le but d’améliorer notre offre et ne permettent en aucun cas de tirer des conclusions sur votre personne.

Utilisation de vos données

Les données personnelles ne sont collectées que si vous nous les fournissez volontairement dans le cadre de votre commande ou lors de l’ouverture d’un compte client ou de l’inscription à notre newsletter. Vos données personnelles, dans la mesure où celles-ci sont requises pour l’établissement, le contenu ou la modification de la relation contractuelle (données d’inventaire), sont utilisées exclusivement aux fins de l’exécution du contrat. Par exemple, pour la livraison de la marchandise, votre nom et votre adresse seront transmis au fournisseur de biens et nous transmettrons vos données de paiement à l’institut de crédit responsable afin de traiter les paiements. Sans votre consentement explicite ou sans base légale, vos données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers en dehors du contrat. Après le traitement complet du contrat et le paiement intégral du prix d’achat, vos données seront bloquées pour une utilisation ultérieure et supprimées après l’expiration des périodes de retenue fiscale et commerciale, sauf si vous avez expressément consenti à l’utilisation ultérieure de vos données. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à la newsletter, votre adresse e-mail est utilisée à des fins publicitaires jusqu’à ce que vous vous désinscriviez de la newsletter. Cette désinscription est possible à tout moment.

Sécurité des données

Vos données personnelles seront cryptées lors du processus de commande via un cryptage haut de gamme (SSL – 128bit) sur Internet. Les données de carte de crédit ne sont pas stockées mais collectées et traitées directement par notre fournisseur de services de paiement. Nous sécurisons notre site Web et d’autres systèmes par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles contre la perte, la destruction, l’accès, la modification ou la diffusion de vos données par des personnes non autorisées. L’accès à votre compte client n’est possible qu’après avoir entré votre mot de passe personnel. Vous devez toujours traiter vos informations d’accès de manière confidentielle et fermer la fenêtre du navigateur lorsque vous avez fini de communiquer avec nous, en particulier si vous partagez votre ordinateur avec d’autres personnes.

Utilisation des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies sur différentes pages afin de rendre attrayante la visite de notre site et pour permettre l’utilisation de certaines fonctions. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont supprimés de votre disque dur après la fin de la session du navigateur (cookies de session). D’autres cookies restent sur votre ordinateur et nous permettent de reconnaître votre ordinateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants). Ces cookies sont utilisés pour vous accueillir avec votre nom d’utilisateur et pour vous éviter de devoir entrer à nouveau votre mot de passe ou d’annuler des formulaires contenant vos données. Nos partenaires ne sont pas autorisés à collecter, traiter ou utiliser des informations personnelles via des cookies via notre site Web.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettant d’analyser votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site (y compris votre adresse IP, qui est anonymisée avec la méthode _anonymizeIp () afin qu’elle ne puisse plus être affectée à un port), sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web pour les opérateurs de site Web et pour fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associera jamais votre adresse IP à d’autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies en configurant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence. Toutefois, sachez que si vous faites cela, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins exposées ci-dessus.

Utilisation des plugins sociaux Facebook

Notre site utilise des plugins sociaux (« plugins ») du réseau social facebook.com, qui est exploité par Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis (« Facebook »). Les plugins sont reconnaissables par l’un des logos Facebook (F blanc sur un carreau bleu ou un signe « pouce levé ») ou s’inscrivent avec l’ajout « Facebook Social Plugin ». La liste et l’apparence des plugins sociaux Facebook peuvent être consultés ici : http://developers.facebook.com/plugins.

Si vous visitez un de nos sites Web qui contient un tel plugin, votre navigateur établit une connexion directe aux serveurs de Facebook. Le contenu du plugin est transmis directement par Facebook à votre navigateur et intégré par lui sur le site. Nous n’avons donc aucune influence sur la quantité de données que Facebook recueille à l’aide de ce plugin et donc vous informons selon nos connaissances :

En intégrant les plugins, Facebook reçoit les informations selon lesquelles vous avez accédé à la page correspondante de notre site. Si vous êtes connecté à Facebook, Facebook peut attribuer la visite à votre compte Facebook. Si vous interagissez avec les plugins, par exemple via le bouton ou la saisie d’un commentaire, les informations correspondantes sont transmises, à partir de votre navigateur, directement à Facebook et sont enregistrées. Si vous n’êtes pas membre de Facebook, il est toujours possible que Facebook trouve et stocke votre adresse IP.

Pour connaître le but et la portée de la collecte de données, ainsi que le traitement ultérieur et l’utilisation des données par Facebook, ou encore vos droits associés et les options de paramètres pour la protection de votre vie privée, reportez-vous à la politique de confidentialité de Facebook sur : http://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

Si vous êtes membre de Facebook et que vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook collecte des données à votre sujet via notre site Web et les lient à vos données stockées sur Facebook, vous devez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre site Web.

0